Dividend

Declaration of dividend
​Thursday, 14  March 2019
Announcement of annual results for 2019
​Monday, 18 March 2019
​Last day to trade in order to participate in the dividend
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
​Trading commences ex-dividend
​Wednesday, 10 April 2019
​Record date
​Friday, 12 April 2019
Share certificates my not be dematerialised and rematerialised between:
​Wednesday, 10 April and Friday, 12 April, both days inclusive
​Dividend payment date
​Monday, 15 April 2019
​Annual General Meeting (AGM)

​Record date to receive notices
​Friday, 26 April 2019
​Last date to trade to be eligible to participate and vote at the AGM
​Tuesday, 21 May 2019
​Record date to be recorded as shareholder
​Friday, 24 May 2019
​Proxy forms to be received by 10:00
​Tuesday, 28 May 2019
​AGM to be held at 10:00
​Thursday, 30 May 2019
​Results of AGM published on SENS
​Thursday, 30 May 2019
​Interim Results

​Interim results for the six months ended 30 June 2019
​Thursday, 29 August 2019

 

View More