Announcement of Annual Results for 2017 / declaration of dividend
​Monday, 19 March 2018
Last day to trade in order to participate in the dividend
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
​Trading commences ex-dividend
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
​Record date
​Friday, 13 April 2018
​Share certificates may not be dematerialised and rematerialised between:​Wednesday, 11 April 2018 and Friday, 13 April 2018, both days inclusive
Dividend payment date
​Monday, 16 April 2018


Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Record date to receive notices
Thursday, 26 April 2018
Last date to trade to be eligible to participate and vote at the AGM
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Last date to be recorded as a shareholder
Friday, 25 May 2018
Proxy forms to be received by 10h00
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
​Annual General Meeting (AGM) to be held at 10:00
​Thursday, 31 May 2018
​Results of AGM Published on SENS
​Thursday, 31 May 2018

​Interim results

​Interim results for the six months ended 30 June 2018
​Monday, 27 August 2018